| Devon Energy | Described Adjusts lift settings in real time, around the clock. The record describes a controller, rather than only an engineering recommendation. | Described 1,000 live wells in August 2026. More than 2,000 additional Permian wells are an opportunity, not current deployment. | Incomplete A separate 2025 gas-lift pilot reported 2–3% uplift in May 2026. That result is not established for the full August fleet. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| Chord Energy | Incomplete Optimizes rod-lift pumping. The reviewed record does not specify whether adjustments are autonomous or require approval. | Described 99% of rod-lift wells in the 2025 disclosure. This is not 99% of all company wells. | Incomplete Early approximately 25% improvement in rod-pump runtime. The issuer also associates optimization with about 1,200 fewer workover rig days in 2025; broader cost improvements are not isolated to AI. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| ConocoPhillips | Described Flags exceptions for engineers and operators. The Montney narrative describes interventions on chemicals and equipment; it does not establish fully autonomous control there. | Incomplete Kickoff to full deployment in roughly four months at the described Montney development. Asset-wide well count and exact deployment dates are not supplied. | Incomplete Vendor reports production 3–4% above forecast and approximately 5% lower LOE after four operating months. A 6% uplift is anticipated, not observed. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| Occidental | Described Directs field attention to exceptions rather than a routine route. Remote centers resolve some issues; field visits still remain part of the operating model. | Described Approximately 40% of U.S. production under routeless/remote-center coverage in February 2026. Production share is not a well or personnel count. | Incomplete Management reports roughly 300 issues per day resolved remotely during a Rockies winter storm. The result belongs to the combined operating model, not AI alone. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| Continental Resources | Described UiPath and Databricks agents check data. Robots return errors to suppliers and deliver validated data to engineers. | Incomplete Undated vendor case reports more than 200 emails per day and one reusable robot supporting more than 40 processes. Those are not 40 AI initiatives. | Incomplete Vendor reports about five minutes saved per previously manual email. Award material reports accuracy rising from roughly 70% to the high 90% range; dates and test method are unspecified. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| EOG Resources | Incomplete Annual report says the optimizer improved base production and runtime. It does not specify the model, the number of wells or the human-control boundary. | Not established No AI-specific rollout count. More than 140 in-house applications is a separate software-estate measure; those applications are not all established as AI. | Not established No AI-specific numerical outcome. The report's 7% lower average well cost is a wider operating result. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| EQT | Incomplete Points procurement attention toward potential rebids. The call does not describe automated tendering, contract awards or a confirmed live workflow. | Not established No rebid-tool deployment count. At year-end 2025, 56% of employees worked remotely; the filing describes a primary platform for communication and critical processes. | Not established Prospective low-single-digit procurement cost reduction, not a realized saving or isolated AI effect. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|
| Diamondback Energy | Incomplete The company identifies downtime and late-life performance as intended improvements. It does not disclose how recommendations become equipment changes. | Not established No well count or eligible fleet denominator. The reviewed letters describe early work and expected future gains. | Not established No result specifically attributed to this workflow. Expected uptime and LOE improvements should remain separate from reported company-wide results. | Not established No full integration, service, support and net cash comparison is established for this selected workflow. |
|---|