Skip to content
SUNYA
Sunya / Energy AI research

OMV / AI Hub and enterprise assistants

AI-084 · Source-linked project profile. Read the scope, reported result and what remains unknown.

Open the interactive projectHow to read this evidence

What the source says

Good adoption evidence with identifiable workflows but business outcomes and model architecture not disclosed.

Company
OMV
Department
Production & field operations
Record type
company_adoption
Disclosed stage
AI Hub launched 2025; 2025 annual report reviewed 2026-04-02
Source date
Undated source; see chronology
Source-date precision
unknown or mixed; read original value
Source provenance
A · Operator filing
Review disposition
Source-attributed; not an independent validation

Reported result

Monthly active users: >2,500 employees (Company-reported); GenAI training reach: >10,000 employees (Company-reported)

What this does not establish

Employee-use count and project pipeline are company-reported.

Analyst inference: Good adoption evidence with identifiable workflows but business outcomes and model architecture not disclosed.

Original sources

Disclosure history

AI Hub and enterprise adoption

OMV’s 2025 report describes an Azure-based AI Hub launched in 2025, with over 2,500 monthly GPT users and over 10,000 staff trained.

A source grade describes provenance, not independent verification. This is a research profile, not a measure of net return. Report a correction.